New PSVR Games Debut Ahead Of Sony’s E3 Conference

0
34

We’re just a few hours away from Sony’s highly anticipated E3
2017 conference, where we’re expecting to see plenty of new
PlayStation VR (PSVR) games. But we’ve just found some new ones
ahead of the big show.

The UploadVR team is currently waiting to be let into Sony’s
show in LA but, as usual, the company has lined up a bunch of
games to check out in the meantime. Among them are a handful of
PSVR games, some of which are new.

Legion Commander is one such title. This China-developed game
was first announced last year, but this is the first time we’ve
seen it in action. It takes a medieval-themed world and
implements strategic gameplay, looking a little like Dragon
Front on the Oculus Rift and Gear VR.


Next up is a game previously only announced for Japan, No
Heroes Allowed! VR. This was confirmed at the 2016 Tokyo Game
Show, but its presence here suggests we’re also going to see it
in the west eventually.


Finally we have two games announced in the past few weeks: Tiny
Trax from Futurlab is on display as is on-rails shooter
Archangel.

Sony’s big conference kicks off at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am BST (and
yes, I’m in the UK so thanks Sony!). Check back then for the
latest on PSVR.

Tagged with:

LEAVE A REPLY