Watch Bethesda’s Press Conference Right Here

0
62

Microsoft’s show is done and dusted but there’s still plenty to
look forward to from E3 today with Bethesda’s own showcase.
It’s kicking off at 9pm PDT/ 12am EDT /5am BST and you can
watch it right here.

You’ll definitely want to tune into Bethesda’s show this year.
Last E3 it revealed Fallout 4 VR, a hugely surprising move that
will see the popular 2015 RPG ported over to the the HTC Vive.
We’ve barely seen the game in the year that’s followed and
we’re expecting a major update at today’s show. Some UploadVR
staffers have even been so bold as to predict it might be
released today.

As for other VR announcements, we’ve heard rumors this week
that the now-legendary The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim is also in
the works for headsets. Please, please let dream come true
today.

Previous articleMaking Waste Visible | Bond Bryan BIM
Next articleAutodesk BIM Blog – Virtual Reality mit 3ds Max Interactive

LEAVE A REPLY